Follow

Additional Help With IntelliCart

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!

Schedule a meeting with us HERE

CALL US: 1.866.897.3767

EMAIL US: info@intelliboard.net 

Or email one of our awesome Account Executives who will gladly help you with the connection and answer all you questions!

mceclip0.png

Tonya Riney, PhD

EVP

tonya@intelliboard.net 

Don Hazelwood

Don Hazelwood

VPS

don@intelliboard.net

photo.png

Jaime Ade

Account Executive

jaime@intelliboard.net

mceclip2.png

Jorge Montanez

Account Executive

¿Prefieres hablar Español? (LatAm)

jorge@intelliboard.net 

Mariana Robson

Mariana Robson

Account Executive

¿Prefieres hablar Español? (Europe/Brazil)

Parlez-vous Français?

Você Fala Português?

mariana@intelliboard.net 

Naomi Fillingham

Naomi Fillingham

Product Specialist

naomi@intelliboard.net

 

Have more questions? Submit a request