Sales > Seats - Overview

Seats is a list under Sales tab that shows users who have bought product seats within their status and enrollments. 

You may be interested in these articles... 

SEATS FEATURES - OVERVIEW

MAIN SEATS PAGE

mceclip0.png1) Status filter - Filter purchased seats by their status (active/inactive (expired)).

2) Date filter - Filter seats purchasing by the date when the they were purchased.

3) Search - Search purchased seats by customer or product name.

4) Customer - User's First and Last Name as entered in the LMS system who bought product seats.

5) Vendors - Vendors customer is enrolled in.

6) Product - Product Name as entered that was bought by user.

7) Created - Date and time when product seats were bought.

8) Seats Number - The number of seats that were purchased.

9) Seat Users - The number of seats which users have already been enrolled to.

10) Status - Current status of purchased seats (active/expired (inactive)).

11) Expiration - Date and time when purchased seats become expired.

12) Delete - Delete seats purchasing from the list.

13) Edit - Edit an expiration date and time if required.

14) Details - Enroll users to the purchased seats so they get an access to the product and courses in it (see Seats Details below).

15) Export - Select the file format (CSV / XLS / HTML / JSON / ODS) to download the Seats list.

16) Multiple Actions - Select several seats purchasing to do the same action for them.

NOTE: If you disable Enable Seats Expiration and Enable time on seats expiration settings, Status and Expiration columns will be hided and Key column will appear instead. This one contains a code that could be sent to any user so he will be able to apply that as a Coupon during product purchasing and he'll be enrolled into the seat. Also Edit action will be changed to Status action, where you'll be able to activate/deactivate the seat purchasing.

mceclip2.png

SEATS DETAILS PAGE

Clicking on Details action for any seats purchasing will link you to the list of users who were already enrolled into seats. You'll be able to enroll users from here, too.

mceclip3.png

1) Status filter - Filter enrolled users by their status (pending/completed/rejected).

2) Date filter - Filter enrolled users by the date when the they were enrolled.

3) Search - Search enrolled users by user or product name.

4) Enroll Users - Assign users to the purchased seats manually.

5) User Name - User's First and Last Name as entered in the LMS system who was enrolled into the seat.

6) Product - Product Name as entered where user was assigned in.

7) Date Used - Date when user was enrolled into the product seat.

8) StatusCurrent user status in purchased seats.

9) Expiration - Date and time when user becomes expired in purchased seat.

10) Edit - Edit an expiration date and time if required.

11) Delete - Delete user enrollment from the seat if required.

NOTE: This action will be hidden if user is enrolled into some courses. To delete user from the seat you'll firstly need to delete his course enrollments from Details.

12) Details - Assign courses to the user if you don't want him to have an access to all product courses (see Courses Enrollments below).

13) Export - Select the file format (CSV / XLS / HTML / JSON / ODS) to download the Seats Details list.

NOTE: If you disable Enable Seats Expiration and Enable time on seats expiration settings, Expiration column, Edit and Details actions will be hided.

COURSES ENROLLMENTS PAGE

Clicking on Details action for any user enrollment will link you to the list of product courses where this user is already enrolled. You'll be able to assign courses from here, too.

mceclip4.png

1) Courses filter - Select product courses to enroll user into them.

2) Category filter - Filter courses in the courses filter by their category in the LMS system.

3) Select all Courses - Add a checkmark to this setting so that user will be enrolled into all product courses after saving. You won't need to select all product courses manually in the courses filter.

4) Save changes - Save courses you've selected to enroll user into them.

5) Cancel - Click on this button to come back to Seats Details page.

6) Search - Search courses user has already been enrolled to by the course name.

7) Course - Course name as entered in the LMS system where user has already been enrolled to.

8) Enrolled - Date when user was enrolled into the course.

9) Start Time - Date when user started the course

NOTE: This could be different from the enrollment date depending on the Enrollment Option you've selected for the product, so that user could be in a Scheduled Enrollments list before course starts.

10) End Time - Date when user's course enrollment will become inactive (suspended).

11) StatusCurrent user status in the course he enrolled in.

12) Delete - Delete course from the list to unenroll user from that.

13) Courses Assigned - The number of product courses where user is assigned.

 

For additional assistance, please email HelpDesk@IntelliBoard.net

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful